News Detail


Jun, 2013


Congratulations to the following teams that qualified for the GAASA playoffs.  Bring us a trophy to Stow!!! 


U11 C3 - The Inferno, coached by Adam Holtz, Ed Herring, and John Congrove
U12 C4 - The Strikers, coached by Jeff Lundstrom
U13 C2 - The Hurricanes, coached by Jim Dudones and Brian Staudt
U14 C1 - The Bulldogs, coached by Kyle Kosmala (SMFHS) and Silvano Katalinic


U11 C1 - The Dynamo, coached by Dave Klingensmith, Mark Csernyik, Rodney Tajgiszer, and Alex Baldwin
U12 C1 - The Fireballs, coached by Jason Stepp, John Adams, and Mitch Merriman
U13 C1 - The Blazers, coached by Brandon Olivio (SMFHS), and Jesse Acevedo, and Paul Thompson
U14 C1 - The Blitz, coached by Chris Tipton (SMFHS), and Zoe Walsh
Copyright (c) 2014 Stow Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero